Rockford’s debut album “Experiments In Electricity & Light” - Ten songs with mix-tape uniqueness. What welds the album’s feel together is this band’s way of building sound from simple parts overlaid in creative and interesting ways, the spaces between the notes, the way the tone breathes, the nods to influences like: Television, The Dream Syndicate and Crazy Horse. Go to Catalog page to buy vinyl or CD.

Rockford "Experiments In Electricity & Light" on Compact Disc

Rockford "Experiments In Electricity & Light" on Compact Disc

Regular price $10.00 Sale

side A

01 MANY THINGS (J. Beals) 3:35

02 MY COUSIN FLOWER (J. Beals) 4.18

03 SACRED CLOWN (J. Melkerson) 2:56

04 WRITTEN IN STONE (E. Huerta) 3:38

05 THE CLOUDS WERE MOVING (J. Melkerson)  3:44

side B

06 MICHAEL'S (E. Huerta)  3:40

07 I TRIED (J. Beals) 4:55

08 IN THE FIELD (E. Huerta)  4:10

09 LIGHTNING (J. Beals) 4:00

10 TUCK ME IN (J. Beals) 4:05